Mahna Mahna

I came across these gems last night and couldn’t help but share it with the world. Many of you, like myself, remember watching The Muppet Show. This video was a random act in one of the episodes and spawned an annoyingly semi-popular song. They also did a version on Sesame Street but this one’s better – it’s the original

Now – the video that I REALLY wanted you to see. We’re all aware of the endless rivalry between Hillary Clinton and Barack Obama. Also, that there’s a ton million bazillion infinite number of videos that poke fun at the two of them. This is no exception, and the creator of this has some mad photoshop skills. Again, it’s the Mahna Mahna song, which I’m sure you already have stuck in your head, but it’s definitely worth the watch. The way the person places the two of them, and how he dresses them is hysterical. Let me know your favorites!

ps. As an added bonus the creator also threw in a jab at Dubya and also at Mr. Hillary Clinton. :p

~ by Kris on January 31, 2008.

2 Responses to “Mahna Mahna”

  1. I’m so old that I remember this from when it was on the Muppet Show. I love it!

    I love seeing Barack pick Hillary’s nose, and I’m amazed at the resemblance between young Bill Clinton and James Spader.

  2. I keep meaning to tell you how much I love the new sushi header. God, I’m craving sushi.

    Thank you! I could eat sushi all the time. I do, however, make sure I go out for some at least once a week. =)

Leave a Reply

