4 Things (a meme)

I got this meme from Alyson at Welcome to Wherever You Are.  Thank you!

4 Jobs I’ve Had:

Babysitting

Salesperson at a fresh produce stand in a farmer’s market

Cashier/Retail Pee-on

Administrative Assistant

4 Movies Watched Over and Over:

Ratatouille, I ask my son to watch it all the time.  haha.  not to mention the animation and attention to detail is phenomenal (ie: hair/fuzz on the rats ears)

Scent of a Woman

Fight Club

From Hell.  Johnny Depp’s just hot no matter what movie he’s in.

4 Places I’ve Lived:

with a Filipino family for a year – i love filipino food now

the country with my family

to the city with a not-at-the-time-ex

back to the country with the fam

4 Shows I Watch:

House, MD

Spongebob Squarepants

CSI (Las Vegas)

Law&Order: SVU

4 Places I’ve Been:

Helena, MT

NYC, NY not as big of a deal as people make it, but oh well

Topsail Island, NC GORGEOUS

Chigago, IL

People Who email Me Regularly:
people that can make my member bigger even though i dont’ have one… they must be pretty damn good

MySpace comment/mail notifications

my boss

my uncle

4 Favorite Things to Eat:

Sinigang Na  Baboy a filipino dish… it’s a sour soup made with Tamarind (souring agent) and pork (baboy).

Sushi i love it all, and am open to trying anything.

Mexican food in general.

Crab Rangoon

4 Places I’d Rather Be:

The beach

Denver, Colorado it’s sooo gorgeous there.  i WILL move there someday!  hopefully not too far in the future!

with my son

just driving around with some good music and good friends

4 Things I Look Forward to This Year:

Tax refund check WOOHOO, always love this time of year

losing some more weight

hopefully getting a new car

moving

4 People to Tag:

4 people that are BRAVE and daring enough to try this out.  haha.  jk, just have fun!

~ by Kris on February 11, 2008.

One Response to “4 Things (a meme)”

  1. You’re welcome. I’m looking forward to 3 of the 4 things you are this year. (no moving for me)

Leave a Reply

